Reviews

35 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
35 results found. Viewing page 1 of 4. Go to page 1 2 3 4   Next
May 15, 2017 | | Keena C, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Being in an accident is a traumatic event. Bryan and Jackie help to alleviate the anxiety and stress caused by this accident. They did their job effortlessly. Both stayed in constant contact with me and always answered my questions, even when I had many. Their patience, kindness and professionalism was prevalent always. I would recommend and will refer anyone who's service they offer to THIS firm. I'm absolutely amazed and has made me realize, there are some good lawyers out there that really care about you aalmd not money hungry. Bryan is amazing. Thank God for you! 5 stars⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Feb 20, 2017 | | Douglasville, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

About 4 years ago Tony handled my accident claim and I was completely 100% satisfied with the services I received. Today my daughter was in a car accident and the first person who came to my mind was TONY. I text him and he immediately returned my text and remembered who I was. That is the kind of service a person needs in times of distress. Tony I appreciate you MAN.

Dec 22, 2016 | | Atlanta, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I actually found Kalka & Baer by reading their great reviews on the internet. I reached out to them, and I was immediately put in touch with attorney, Matthew Broun. I had a great experience with Matthew, and he has a great deal of knowledge when it comes to accident cases! He met with me several times during our case, and he always gave me great peace of mind every step of the way! I was very satisfied with the end result, and I would highly recommend Matthew Broun and Kalka & Baer for the great service and expert knowledge that they provide!

Dec 4, 2016 | | Smyrna, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was referred to Kalka & Baer by a co-worker who spoke very highly of this firm. His recommendation to contact them did not lead to disappointment. They worked diligently to resolve my issue and addressed any concerns I had in a timely manner. Matthew Blake is one of the most committed and patient professionals I've ever worked with. My initial meeting with Mr. Kalka and Mr. Blake left a lasting impression on me and if I ever need a personal injury attorney again I definitely have to look no further than Kalka & Baer. Thank you!

Aug 4, 2016 | | MC Donough, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Caroline and her team are very professional; she updated me regularly on my case. She also ensures that all information communicated to me was correct. I would recommend this firm without a doubt. Good job.

Jul 11, 2016 | | Tucson, AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

To : Kalka & Baer LLC From : Wayne B Koral Subject: Recommendation Letter Recently Mr Kalka and Mr Broun handled a law suit filed on behalf of my self regarding the hit and run accident of my brother in Atlanta on 20Nov2015. I live in Tucson, Az. So I looked on the internet and found this law firm had a 5 star rating. I had to go to Atlanta to take care of my brothers affairs. I called and set up a meeting with Mr Kalka and Mr Broun. When we got to their office my wife and I met with both lawyers, we were both impressed not only with their demeanor but with their professionalism as well. They were very reassuring and said they could get me standing with the court. They did more than I could ever have expected The case is over now and they got a settlement about 10 times what I originally thought. The case went to arbitration and they had all the bases covered. For every thing the opposition complained about they had a prepared response. Their preparation was absolutely impeccable. I thought about it afterward and realized that the way they prepared and handled the case was exactly the way I would have done it. I am a retired Chicago Police officer and spent time in the Traffic Division so I have been a part of many similar court cases. Never have I seen one handled and prepared for better. Anyone looking for a Personal Injury Lawyer in my opinion could do no better than to engage and hire Kalka & Baer. Thank You Wayne Koral

May 7, 2016 | | Senoia, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Tony Kalka and his whole team did a great job for my son when he was seriously injured in a car accident. Tony came to our house on several occasions to discuss the case which was not easy for him as we live quite a ways away. He gave us his personal number and was accessible when ever we needed him. Unfortunately we even had to call him on a weekend but Tony was there for us! He was very professional yet also personable at the same time. My sons injuries included a fractured C5 vertebra which when it didn't heal correctly, required surgery to replace it with a titanium replacement. This was unforeseen by even his doctor just a month before and I was very worried that my sons settlement would evaporate under the enormous costs of the surgery. This is where Tony and his team were the most amazing! They got my son a fantastic settlement that he is very happy with. Tony Kalka and his team are not only very good at what they do but they are decent honest people with good character and big hearts.

Nov 10, 2015 | | Atlanta, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

In may I was involved in a no fault head on collision that left me in a coma and broken feet, broken pelvis, nerve damage etc. I was in the hospital for three months and a physical rehab center for another three. I was nearly killed. Mr.Baer was referred by my sister in law.I was in a sad state and Mr.Baer's positive and professional presence was reassuring. I was told over and over that the out come of my case looked bleak by others,but this company provided more than I could have asked for. They fought for more than the best possible out come and then extended themselves again and again on a personal level in kindness as well.As the victim of a hit and run and being surrounded by over worked, underpaid health care professionals, I had a pretty disillusioned attitude towards people by the time this company started to represent me, But these guys impressed upon me that there are still good ones out there.

Nov 4, 2015 | | Atlanta, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

In April 2015, I was rear ended by a drunk driver at the red light. I had serious head, neck and back injuries I was taken by ambulance to the hospital. Once I was discharged from the hospital I went online to search for a car accident attorney. I clicked on AVVO website, which had all the ratings for the top Attorneys in Atlanta, I came across Tony's profile and after reading a few of his cases I contact his office. Tony set up a meeting with me the same day and after meeting and talking with him I knew he was the right attorney for me. He is very professional and friendly which made it very easy to talk to him. Matthew Blake also assisted with my case he was very professional and he always answered all of my questions.Tony was able to settle my case in a timely manner and I received a nice settlement!

Nov 4, 2015 | | Locust Grove, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been working with the Kalka & Baer LLC for a few months now and they have been nothing but professional, knowledgeable, and attentive. I was involved in a motorcycle accident and it wasn't easy for me to be mobile. Tony Kalka personally visited my home and explained to me in full the process of my situation. My paralegal has been extremely informative about the entire process, they followed up with me on a regular basis, and replied to my emails within minutes (which I greatly appreciate!). Without Tony and Matthew, I’m not sure what I would have done. I highly recommend this firm to anyone looking for quality service. David Parker